Our Board of Directors is comprised of top leaders in the business, nonprofit, and community sectors. These regional and national leaders are deeply committed to the long term rebuilding of fire affected communities. They bring a personal experience and professional dedication to this work and are helping ATF3R become a model of recovery and resiliency for years to come. Together, we will help the American West better, safer, greener and faster

Board of Directors

Judy Coffey, RN

Board President

Michael Mondavi

Executive Committee

Henry Hansel

Executive Committee + Treasurer

Larry Florin

Executive Committee + Secretary

Marko Bey

Jack Buckhorn

Chisato Fukuda Calvert, PhD

Lisa Micheli, PhD

Reno Franklin

Pamela Williams, J.D.

Jake Kloberdanz

Emeritus Board

We are grateful for our founding Rebuild NorthBay foundation board members and their service to the organization. Our Emeritus Board will remain as active advisors, resources, and valued colleagues

Lisa Carreno

Sonu Chandi

Jesse Katz

Cynthia Murray

Tara Sharp